Defending Digital Accessibility Lawsuits | Seyfarth Shaw LLP

RETURN TO NEWS & INSIGHTS

Seyfarth Event

Feb 26, 2015

Defending Digital Accessibility Lawsuits

Click to share this pageClick for PDFClick to print this page

Address

Webinar


2:00 p.m. to 2:45 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. Central
12:00 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. Mountain
11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. Pacific

Cost

There is no cost to attend this program, however, registration is required.


Previewing their upcoming presentation at the 2015 California State University, Northridge Annual International Technology and Persons with Disabilities Conference in March, SSB Bart Group CEO Tim Springer and Seyfarth attorneys Kristina Launey and Minh Vu will share tips on how organizations can actively prepare to avoid or defend against digital accessibility litigation [...]

Read article at seyfarth.com

Article Taxonomies

Categories: