DALS 2021 Steering Committee

The Digital Accessibility Legal Summit

Steering Committee for the Spring 2021 event

The Steering Committee for the 2021 event will be posted here when available.

Our since thanks again to the 2020 Steering Committee:

  • Pina D’Intino
  • Robert Dinerstein
  • Deepa Goraya
  • Chris M. Law
  • Jack McElaney
  • Debra Ruh
  • Karen Peltz Strauss
  • > Back to Event Home Page

Read article at accessibility.legal

Article Taxonomies

Categories: , Keywords: ,